Waterboarding for the LULZ

Cheney ‘approved’ waterboarding

“It’s a no-brainer for me” – Honorable Vice President Dick Cheney

3 responses to “Waterboarding for the LULZ

  1. Thanks for adding me to your links.

    Added yours to mine, as well.

    Very funny stuff here (except this post). I hope Cheney serves time or worse after his trial.

  2. I’d like to see them all stand trial as the war crimnals that they are. Not gonna happen but it’s a nice daydream.

    Thanks for the add.

  3. Aww, poor terrorist. Instead, let’s release him, or better yet give him a trial with the presumption of innocence –perhaps the evidence won’t stand in court because of a technicality, and he will walk scott free, thus having yet another chance to behead you or your children…

    If I were Bush or Cheney, I wouldn’t only approve of this but demand it. I would extract as much evidence as possible before posting naked photos of the barbarian terrorists on the Internet for the whole world to see.

    By the way, I hope you understand the difference between torture and being frightened and humiliated.

Leave a Reply

