Tagged

1. link the person who tagged you. (Buelahman)

2. mention the rules in your blog… (done)

3. tell about 6 unspectacular quirks of yours 

4. tag 6 following bloggers by linking them. leave a comment on each of the tagged blogger’s blogs letting them know they’ve been tagged

Shit about me:

1) I have only had one ticket in my entire life – passing in a no passing zone.

2) I can count on both hands the number of people I’ve slept with.

3) One of my internet personas has been written about in a book.

4) I’m related to a fairly high-profile politician.

5) I know dirty little secrets about a very large Baptist church.

6) I have a polaroid picture of myself and a playboy centerfold.

One response to “Tagged

Leave a Reply

